1 / 1

LIVE MUSIC AT LOCH BAR

Live, local music from 9:00pm-1:00am!

 

Wednesday 7/1/2020 David Gallego 9:00PM-1:00AM
Thursday 7/2/2020 Little Terry & the Bluesbirds 9:00PM-1:00AM
Friday 7/3/2020 Stevie Matthews 9:00PM-1:00AM
Saturday 7/4/2020 Little Terry & the Bluesbirds 9:00PM-1:00AM
Wednesday 7/8/2020 57 State 9:00PM-1:00AM
Thursday 7/9/2020 Little Terry & the Bluesbirds 9:00PM-1:00AM
Friday 7/10/2020 Mojo Faction 9:00PM-1:00AM
Saturday 7/11/2020 Little Terry & the Bluesbirds 9:00PM-1:00AM
Wednesday 7/15/2020 David Gallego 9:00PM-1:00AM
Thursday 7/16/2020 Little Terry & the Bluesbirds 9:00PM-1:00AM
Friday 7/17/2020 Stevie Matthews 9:00PM-1:00AM
Saturday 7/18/2020 Little Terry & the Bluesbirds 9:00PM-1:00AM
Wednesday 7/22/2020 57 State 9:00PM-1:00AM
Thursday 7/23/2020 Little Terry & the Bluesbirds 9:00PM-1:00AM
Friday 7/24/2020 Stevie Matthews 9:00PM-1:00AM
Saturday 7/25/2020 Little Terry & the Bluesbirds 9:00PM-1:00AM
Wednesday 7/29/2020 David Gallego 9:00PM-1:00AM
Thursday 7/30/2020 Little Terry & the Bluesbirds 9:00PM-1:00AM
Friday 7/31/2020 Stevie Matthews 9:00PM-1:00AM

Visit Us

MONDAY-FRIDAY

11:30am-2:00am

SATURDAY-SUNDAY

11:00am-2:00am

4444 Westheimer Road, Suite G110
Houston, Texas 77027

832.430.6601 houston@lochbar.com

Gift Cards

Gift cards of any amount can be purchased on the Atlas Restaurant Group website, or by phone.

View information about our other