1 / 1

LIVE MUSIC AT LOCH BAR

7 DAYS A WEEK

Sunday 3/1/2020 David Gallego
Monday 3/2/2020 Stevie Matthews
Tuesday 3/3/2020 John A. Miller
Wednesday 3/4/2020 57 State
Thursday 3/5/2020 Little Terry and the Blues Birds
Friday 3/6/2020 Mojo Faction
Saturday 3/7/2020 Little Terry and the Blues Birds
Sunday 3/8/2020 David Gallego
Monday 3/9/2020 Stevie Matthews
Tuesday 3/10/2020 John A. Miller
Wednesday 3/11/2020 David Gallego
Thursday 3/12/2020 Little Terry and the Blues Birds
Friday 3/13/2020 57 State
Saturday 3/14/2020 Little Terry and the Blues Birds
Sunday 3/15/2020 Greg Garner
Monday 3/16/2020 Stevie Matthews
Tuesday 3/17/2020 Ryan Wells
Wednesday 3/18/2020 David De La Garza
Thursday 3/19/2020 Little Terry and the Blues Birds
Friday 3/20/2020 David De La Garza
Saturday 3/21/2020 Little Terry and the Blues Birds
Sunday 3/22/2020 Ryan Wells
Monday 3/23/2020 Stevie Matthews
Tuesday 3/24/2020 John A. Miller
Wednesday 3/25/2020 David Gallego
Thursday 3/26/2020 Little Terry and the Blues Birds
Friday 3/27/2020 57 State
Saturday 3/28/2020 Little Terry and the Blues Birds
Sunday 3/29/2020 David De La Garza
Monday 3/30/2020 Stevie Matthews
Tuesday 3/31/2020 Ryan Wells

Visit Us

Hours

Mon–Fri, 11:30am–1am
Saturday, 11:30am-2am
Sunday, 11am-2am

Late-Night Food Menu

Sun–Sat, 1am–2am

Bar

Every day until 2am

Sunday Brunch

11am-3pm

4444 Westheimer Road, Suite G110
Houston, Texas 77027

832.430.6601 houston@lochbar.com

Gift Cards

Gift cards of any amount can be purchased on the Atlas Restaurant Group website, or by phone.

Dress Code

  • No active wear, gym clothing or gym shorts after 5pm
  • No sweatpants
  • No excessively ripped clothing. No undergarments may be visible. No jerseys or sleeveless shirts.

View information about our other