1 / 1

LIVE MUSIC AT LOCH BAR

7 DAYS A WEEK

Friday, 9/4/2020 9PM-12AM – Dead Like Disco
Saturday, 9/5/2020 9PM-12AM – Sophomore
Sunday, 9/6/2020 12PM-3PM – Sky King

Friday, 9/11/2020 9PM-12AM – THOSEpeople
Saturday, 9/12/2020 9PM-12AM – The Readys
Sunday, 9/13/2020 12PM-3PM – Jim Matteo

Friday, 9/18/2020 9PM-12AM – Eric Scott Duo
Saturday, 9/19/2020 9PM-12AM – Ryan Webster Duo
Sunday, 9/20/2020 12PM-3PM – Matthew Paul

Friday, 9/25/2020 9PM-12AM – JWX
Saturday, 9/26/2020 9PM-12AM – Plaid the Buffalo
Sunday, 9/27/2020 12PM-3PM – Jim Lewis

Friday, 10/2/2020 9PM-12AM – Jim Matteo
Saturday, 10/3/2020 9PM-12AM – The Readys
Sunday, 10/4/2020 12PM-3PM – Matthew Paul

Friday, 10/9/2020 9PM-12AM – Eric Scott Duo
Saturday, 10/10/2020 9PM-12AM – Sky King
Sunday, 10/11/2020 12PM-3PM – Emma Hoey

Friday, 10/16/2020 9PM-12AM – THOSEpeople
Saturday, 10/17/2020 9PM-12AM – Ryan Webster
Sunday, 10/18/2020 12PM-3PM – Jim Lewis

Friday, 10/23/2020 9PM-12AM – Jamie Kaye
Saturday, 10/24/2020 9PM-12AM – Sophomore
Sunday, 10/25/2020 12PM-3PM – Edgar Nazario

Friday, 10/30/2020 9PM-12AM – JWX
Saturday, 10/31/2020 9PM-12AM – Plaid the Buffalo

 

If you are a local musician interested in performing at Loch Bar, please email your information and available audio examples to music@atlasrestaurantgroup.com.

Visit Us

SUNDAY-WEDNESDAY

12:00pm–10:00pm
Last reservation is 9:00pm

THURSDAY-SATURDAY

12:00pm–12:00am
Last reservation is 10:00pm

240 International Drive

Baltimore, MD 21202

443.961.8949 info@lochbarbaltimore.com

Gift Cards

Gift cards of any amount can be purchased on the Atlas Restaurant Group website, or by phone.

Dress Code

Atlas Restaurant Group promotes a dining atmosphere and the suggested dress is business casual. We kindly ask our guests to abide by these suggestions to create an enjoyable environment for all guests.

 

The following items are prohibited however:

•          Gentlemen’s tank tops or sleeveless shirts

•          Hats are not permitted indoors for gentlemen

•          No exposed undergarments

•          Clothing with language or graphics that are vulgar or sexually explicit

•          Footwear is required, however there is no restriction on the style

 

*Children accompanied by an adult are not subject to the Dress Policy*

View information about our other